If you have additional information for this listing, please send us an email.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   X   Y   Z

Embassy of Belgium

Ambassador Jan Matthysen

3330 Garfield Street NW
Washington, DC  20009

Phone: 202 333 6900
Fax: 202 333 3079

Website: www.diplobel.us
Email: washington@diplobel.org  
Newsletter: www.diplobel.us/NewsPublications/News.asp
Business gateway: http://www.BelgiumBusinessGateway.com
Ambassador van Daele's Interview with Diplomatic Traffic:  http://www.diplomatictraffic.com/highlights_archives.asp?ID=67

Deputy Chief of Mission

Mr. Sigurd Schelstraete, Minister-Counselor, Political Affairs

Phone: 202 333 6900 
Fax: 202 333 3079

Commercial/Trade Head/Representative

Mr. Patrick Herman, Minister-Counselor, Economic Affairs

Phone: 202 625 5868
Email: Patrick.Herman@diplobel.fed.be

Mr. Bernard Geenen, Attaché, Commercial Affairs

Phone: 202 625 5852
Email: Awexdc@gmail.com

Defense Representative

Rear Admiral Willy Temmerman, Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché

Phone: 202 625 5845
Email: Willy.Temmerman@mil.be

Consular Representative

Mr. Jeroen Cooreman, Counselor 

Phone: 202 625 5815
Email: Jeroen.Cooreman@diplobel.fed.be

Mr. Piet Heirbaut, Counselor

Phone: 202 625 5808
Email: Piet.Heirbaut@diplobel.fed.be

First Secretary

Mr. Philippe De Mûelenaere

Phone: 202 625 5813
Email: Philippe.DeMuelenaere@diplobel.fed.be

 

 

For help with updating your information, please send us an email.